Skip Navigation
Print Share

2014 Philanthropy Award Recipients


Presented By:

Fergslea Logo


The 2014 Philanthropy Award Recipients Are: 


Robert Merkley 

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser 



Mechanical Contractors Association 

Outstanding Philanthropic Group



Foget Sobeys Stores 

Outstanding Small Business Philanthropist




Outstanding Corporate Philanthropist 



Patrick Twagirayezu 

Outstanding Individual Youth Award 



Shirley Greenberg 

Outstanding Individual Philanthropist 



The awards will be presented at the AFP Ottawa Philanthropy Awards Dinner on

November 12th, 2014 at the Ottawa Convention Centre. 


Purchase your tickets now!