Skip Navigation
Print Share

Ottawa Chapter Board of Directors

 

We are pleased to announce your 2017-2018 slate for the Board of Directors of the Ottawa Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals. 

 

The vote for our the new board slate will take place at the AGM and spring social on Wednesday May 31, 2017.  

 

To view AFP Ottawa board positions for 2017/18 and their terms of reference please click here.

 

2016-17 Ottawa Chapter Board of Directors

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

 

President

Derek deLouché, CFRE

Director Resource Development and Membership Services

Canadian Federation of Humane Societies

president@afpottawa.ca

Read Derek's Profile

 

President Elect

Kelly Lachance, CFRE 

National Direct Marketing Manager 

Kidney Foundation of Canada

kellyducharme@hotmail.com

Read Kelly's Profile

 

Vice President, Partnerships

Chris Baylis

Fundraising Professional, Cause Marketing Specialist, Speaker

chris@sponsorshipcollective.com 

Read Chris' Profile

 

Vice President, Professional Development

Mena Gainpaulsingh 

President & CEO, Purposeful Fundraising Inc.

Mena@purposefulfundraising.com

Read Mena's Profile

 

Past President & Regional Representative (Outaouais)

Dan Brunette 

Director, Development and Donor Services 

Community Foundation of Ottawa

dbrunette@cfo-fco.ca 

Read Dan's Profile

 

Treasurer

Bronwen Dearlove, CFRE

National Arts Centre Foundation

treasurer@apfottawa.ca

Read Bronwen's Profile

 

Secretary

Kylie Patrick, CFRE

Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts 

Carleton University

keeps26@gmail.com

Read Kylie's Profile

 

DIRECTORS

 

Advancement

Monique Archambault

University of Ottawa

monique.archambault@uottawa.ca

Read Monique’s Profile

 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Anna Silverman

President, Anna Silverman Consulting

Asilverman@rogers.com

Read Anna's Profile

 

Communications

Meg Friedman

Director, Advancement

Ottawa Network for Education

megfriedman@icloud.com

Read Meg’s Profile

 

Education

Megan Feltham

Director of Annual Giving

Ottawa Mission Foundation

education@afpottawa.ca

Read Megan’s Profile

 

Every Member Campaign

Megan Ollivier

The Canadian Museum of History

olliviermegan@gmail.com

Read Megan’s Profile

 

Government Relations

Mélanie Fulop

Grant Writer, Researcher, Fundraiser  

The Kidney Foundation of Canada

govtrelations@afpottawa.ca

Read Mélanie's Profile

 

Fundraising Day

William L. Pace

Canada Science and Technology Museum Foundation

wpace@techno-science.ca

Read William’s Profile

 

Membership

Bernie Forestell 

Vice-President Annual Giving & Donor Engagement 

Bruyère Foundation

forestellb@gmail.com

Read Bernie's Profile

 

Mentoring

Rachael Wilson, CFRE

Director, Communications and Development

Ottawa Food Bank

rachael.wilson@ottawafoodbank.ca

Read Rachael's Profile

 

Philanthropy Awards

Paula Street

Manager of Philanthropy 

CHEO Foundation

pstreet@cheofoundation.com 

Read Paula's Profile

 

Regional Representative (Cornwall)

Erin Killoran

Regional Manager, North East Ontario, Heart and Stroke Foundation

ekilloran@hsf.on.ca  

Read Erin's Profile

 

Regional Representative (Lanark & Renfrew Counties)

Carolyn Piché

Development Coordinator

Almonte General Hospital/Fairview Manor Foundation

cpiche@agh-fvm.com

Read Carolyn's Profile

 

Special Projects

Sarah McKinnon

Spinal Cord Injury Ontario

Sarah.McKinnon@sciontario.org

Read Sarah's Profile

 

Sponsorship

Deborah Lehmann

Parent Resource Centre

deborahannlehmann@gmail.com

Read Deborah’s Profile

 

Volunteers

Claire Lewis, CFRE

Development Officer, Principal Gifts 

Carleton University

claire.lewis@carleton.ca

Read Claire's Profile