Skip Navigation
Print Share

Ottawa Chapter Board of Directors 2017-2018

2017/18 Board of Directors

Executive includes (2yr term):






Officers (1 yr term)


Click on board members name to view LinkedIn profile



Kelly Lachance, CFRE

Fundraising Strategist


President Elect

Mena Gainpaulsingh LLB, MInstF (Cert)

President & CEO

Purposeful Fundraising Inc


Monique Archambault, CFRE

Manager, Development (Faculty of Science)

University of Ottawa


Kylie Patrick, CFRE

Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts

Carleton University

Past President

Derek Rumboldt-deLouché, CFRE

Director of Resource Development & Member Services

The Canadian Federation of Humane Societies

Chapter Events

Margaret Miller MBA, CFRE

Senior Development Officer

Carleton University


Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Anna Silverman

Strategic Fundraising and Event Consultant

Anna Silverman Consulting



Melanie Fulop

Researcher and Writer

Kidney Foundation of Canada

External Relations

Jennifer Van Noort, CFRE

Vice-President, Philanthropy and Leadership Giving


The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Fundraising Day

Andrea Olsen-Black

Fundraising Campaign Coordinator

Canadian Wildlife Federation 

Member at large

Amy Ramnarine 

Marketing and Communications Coordinator,

Carleton University


Megan Ollivier

Stewardship and Research Officer

Canadian Museum of History and Canadian War Museum


Cassandra Spencer

Worldwide Sales and Market Development (e-commerce)

Arbonne International

Philanthropy Awards

Margot Lefebvre 

Development Officer, Philanthropy

The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Professional Development

Megan Feltham , CFRE

Director of Annual Giving

Ottawa Mission Foundation


To view AFP Ottawa board positions for 2017/18 and their terms of reference please click here.


General Inquiries: